Your Elected Democratic Representatives


City Council

Ella Ward, CNCL

Dwight Parker, CNCL

School Board

Pat King, MD



Virginia House of Delegates

Kelly Convirs Fowler - Delegate - 21st District - HighRes.jpg

Kelly K. Convirs-Fowler

21st District

Cliff Hayes - Delegate - 77th District - HighRes.jpg

C. E. (Cliff) Hayes Jr.

77th District

Matthew James - Delegate - 80th District - HighRes.jpg

Matthew James

80th District


Virginia State Senate

Lionell Spruill, Sr - State Senator - District 5.jpg

State Senator
Lionell Spruill, Sr

5th District

Louise Lucas - State Senator - District 18.jpg

State Senator
Louise Lucas

18th District



Virginia Governor's Office

Ralph Northam - Governor-northam-official-photo_800.jpg

Ralph Northam

Justin Fairfax - Lt Governor.jpg

Lt. Governor
Justin Fairfax

Mark Herring.jpeg

Mark Herring
Attorney General




US House of Representatives

Bobby Scott - House of Representatives.jpg

Bobby Scott

3rd District

Donald McEachin - House of Representatives.jpg

Donald McEachin

4th District



US Senate

Mark Warner - US Senator.jpg

Mark Warner